Our Board

Board meetings are usually held on the first Monday of every month at Bowie City Hall (15901 Excalibur Road) with the exception of July.

Board of Directors

Blane Bailey Tim Bannister vacant
Latorea Wilson Andre Johnson vacant
Denise Moore Carrie Bridges vacant
Joe Williams Nancy Davis vacant
Russell Washington Berdenia Stanley vacant
Jesse Marks James Howard vacant
Rhonda Williams Chester Hicks vacant
James Cole vacant vacant
Shannon Serrano vacant vacant
Marvin Peterson vacant vacant

 

Executive Committee

President James Howard president@sbbgc.org
Vice President Jesse Marks vicepresident@sbbgc.org
Athletic Director Carrie Bridges athleticdirector@sbbgc.org
Treasurer Russell Washington treasurer@sbbgc.org
Secretary Chester Hicks secretary@sbbgc.org
Registrar Latorea Wilson registrar@sbbgc.org

 

 

Sport Commissioners

Soccer Chester Hicks soccer@sbbgc.org
Baseball James Cole countybaseball@sbbgc.org
Softball vacant softball@sbbgc.org
Football Jesse Marks football@sbbgc.org
Basketball Carrie Bridges basketball@sbbgc.org
Wrestling Coach Flynn wrestling@sbbgc.org
Cheerleading vacant cheerleading@sbbgc.org

 

Documents

SBBGC By-Laws
SBBGC Policies and Procedures
SBBGC Parents’ Code of Conduct

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply